クチコミ

7.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.1
快適さ
7.2
ロケーション
7.2
施設・設備
7.0
スタッフ
7.5
コストパフォーマンス
7.4

クチコミ

    ANNETTE SCOTT
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月21日

    Quaint over night with mountain view

    The restaurant is being refurbished.
    Night sounds of nature Right on the pond... quaint. We had breakfast on the balcony over the pond!
    Marcia
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年1月7日

    An accommodation suitable as a low-end cabin in the woods, not as a hotel/resort

    The location was 6 miles south of the border crossing and we had trouble finding a taxi driver who could figure out where it was. We had plumbing issues and when we called, someone named Mike said he would "send someone right away." Then we waited. And a half hour later we called again and the phone went to voicemail. No one ever showed up. Thanks! The internet was fast when you walked down the road and stood right by the gate station, but didn't work in the rooms.
    Win and his mother were friendly and nice. The surrounding mountains were dramatic and beautiful.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年12月14日

    Nie wieder und NICHT empfehlenswert

    Unfortunately I did not read the reviews before booking. All reviews of Thais. We can only agree with the very bad reviews. This accommodation has earned at most one star and the price is completely overpaid. In detail: No care products, only an almost empty container with unknown content, no desk, no sitting area, only 2 old armchairs. Cleanliness only with the duvet covers. No restaurant, the way to the nearest restaurant about 6 km to Mae Sai, an American breakfast, but not clean around the plate round
    Nichts!
    Boaz
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年6月26日

    On a little lake in a forest 15 minutes from Mae Sai

    Went there off-season, but room was not maintained that well
    All the rooms are cottages on the back of a small lake with balconies overlooking the area. It's located on a very large forested area, with lots of places to chill or discover.
    Suchera
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年2月13日

    Peaceful area and good value for money

    Good location nice ground and lots of green , good value for money
    Hendrik Johannes
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年1月30日

    Potential there is more to make from the property. Quiet for night overstay but too few activities.

    Simple breakfast and for a good meal you have to drive a few kilometres to Mae Sai.
    Excellent bed and the bungalow quiet situated in a nice park. Also a pluspoint is the possibility to come with a dog. Too few hotels in Thailand accessible for dogs.
    DUBOIS
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年1月24日

    Nice people, in a quiet place,with pretty garden.

    Terry
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年1月12日

    A perfect place to stay and to travel up the mountains

    It would have been great except for the rain, but the resort can't be responsible for that
    The grounds are quite large so there are many places to sit and relax
    Ibrahim
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年12月15日
    コメントはありません。